The Adventures of Button Boy and Pearl Girl

Remember the kid you were in fifth grade? Yeah, keep your expectations there.


Episode 1: The Giant Sparkly

Episode 2: Zombie Button Boy and Zombie Pearl Girl

Episode 3: Zombie Pearl Girl Gets Lonely

Episode 4: Aaaaarrrrgggghhh!

Episode 5: Button Boy Becomes a Squirrel

Episode 6: Button Boy Meets Skeletor

Episode 7: Button Fleas

Episode 8: Pearl Girl’s Weekly Borderline Breakdown

Episode 9: Pearl Girl and the Unbutton Man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s